Exploring the Inexplicable in the Himalayas : An account of my journey to Shikhar Varanavat

I had written this travelogue in 2018 about my trip to the Himalayas which Ethos Literary Journal was kind enough to publish. Since then, I have been contacted by a lot of people all over the world who wanted to know more about this place and my incredible experiences around it. I am overwhelmed by all the love and intrigued by the fact that it has touched so many lives.

https://www.ethosliterary.org/september-2019/essay/exploring-the-inexplicable-up-the-himalayas-an-account-of-my-trip-to-shikhar-varanavat

Published by

Debarati Chakraborty

I am a writer, blogger, traveler and an avid reader. Wish to use this platform to lend a voice to all the stories I would like to tell... and to know what the world thinks about them.

Leave a comment